the invisible girl that is my name

You talk about love and hate like you lived forever
you tell me how to choose and how to be how to act
'Girl, youre nothing but trouble and you cant do anything right!'
'Girl, thats life! Get used to it or die!'
You all tell me how stupid I am how I dont even seem to try
how I lay back and dont care to try dont care to learn

What you dont know is how much I cry
Cause all I do seems to be wrong even if I try
everything everyone everything goes wrong
I want to be so perfect and do all things right
but at the end of the day
even if I feel better and more wise
they all stand up and say:
'Girl, all you do is wrong, go home!'

Allt jag gör blir fel, alla verkar tycka jag är dålig. Till och med det jag är bäst på verkar folk tycka om att klaga på, även om de inte kan de själva ett piss. Jag pallar inte mer, ibland vill man bara rymma eller försvinna eller bara gömma sig under täcket i några år..
Orkar inte försöka om alla bara ser felen hela tiden, fast jag försöker, om ni bara visste hur mycket jag försöker! Hatar att känna mig så jävla kass, hatar detta!!!

Thalassa



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0