Darkness and light

"A dream is a picture in your head that appears when you're sleeping. Usally whatever you dream about is related some way to your life and something that has happened or is going to happen, it can show you your feeling about certain things."
 
For what I felt, some parts of my life felt like a dream. Its so long away, feelings, faces, all my darkness and all the light, some things just end up back in my head in a box signed "Dreams". But some of them really have happened, and its hard to belive it, it takes much to remind me that everything happened when I was awake. And Ive felt two dreams coming up telling me that this was certainly not a dream. One feeling, it made me cry so hard. Then, one face, that made me feel like I know that it all happened and that I can always know that this face is still there, and it will always be there. I will never forget. Not the face neither the feeling. Darkness and light, the feeling, like a nightmare showing its power once again, then that face. And the "funny" thing is that both that feeling and that face was in my life at the same time. But that face made me feel like I could try a little bit harder to fight the feeling. And I will fight it this time too, thank you. I still smile. It was simply awesome. See you.
 
Thalassa
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0