flightless girl

I could feel your hands on my hips your mouth close to my lips. There was nothing else just you and me. I felt so lucky with you so close, but I knew you would never stay. Thats why I couldnt stop lookin into your eyes, embrace your body and kiss your lips. There was a scent of romance with a hint of something more, but it was not enough to keep you here.
I knew it, all the time, even if you looked so deep into my eyes and hold me so tight, I knew you would never call, I will never cross your mind again. You were so warm like the sun, and now I feel blue like the moon, and we are so far away from each other. You would never stay, you will never stay. I must learn to say goodbye.

Goodbye.

Thalassa



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0